Staff

Master of Science in Communication frances_searle

School of Communication
2240 Campus Drive, Room 2-118
Evanston, IL 60208
Main Office: 847-467-3668
msc@northwestern.edu





Michelle Shumate
 
Faculty Director
shumate@northwestern.edu  
 michelle










Toby Cortelyou
Director of Enrollment Management and Strategic Initiatives
toby.cortelyou@northwestern.edu  
toby










Amy J. Hauenstein
Director of Curriculum and Non-Degree Programs
hauenstein@northwestern.edu  
hauenstein-amy-j










Anne Marie Adams
Assistant Director
adams@northwestern.edu  
anne-marie










Michael Johnson
Associate Director, Career Management
michael.johnson1@northwestern.edu  
michael










Matt Peyton
Admissions and Marketing Coordinator
peyton@northwestern.edu  
matt










Val Schoonover
Program Assistant
val@northwestern.edu
val