Staff

Master of Science in Communication frances_searle

School of Communication
2240 Campus Drive, Room 2-118
Evanston, IL 60208
Main Office: 847-467-3668
msc@northwestern.edu





Michelle Shumate
 
Faculty Director
shumate@northwestern.edu 
 michelle









Randall Iden
Lecturer, Capstone Advisor
randall.iden@northwestern.edu
 










Toby Cortelyou
Director of Enrollment Management and Strategic Initiatives
toby.cortelyou@northwestern.edu 
toby










Amy J. Hauenstein
Director of Curriculum and Non-Degree Programs
hauenstein@northwestern.edu 
hauenstein-amy-j










Anne Marie Adams
Assistant Director
adams@northwestern.edu 
anne-marie










Pat Messina
Associate Director, Career Management
patricia.messina@northwestern.edu
Pat Massina










Matt Peyton
Admissions and Marketing Coordinator
peyton@northwestern.edu 
matt










Val Schoonover
Program Assistant
val@northwestern.edu
val